Washington State District 2 — Baseball, Softball and Tee Ball

 Contacts
Getting in touch with PTLL
Port Townsend Little League is an all-volunteer operation.
It is because of the dedication and support of parents and community members that this organization survives.
If you're interested in volunteering your time, indicate your preference during registration or
check out the volunteer opportunities page.
Mailing address
Port Townsend Little League
PO Box 357
Port Townsend WA 98368
Email
If you don't know which of the individuals below to email, you can send a message to the Board of Directors at board@ptll.org. Someone will reply to assist you.
Field location
Jefferson County Fairgrounds
Click here for a map.

2016 Board of Directors

Message the entire Board of Directors at board@ptll.org.
Position Name Phone Email
President Camron Jevne C: 360-301-0453 president@ptll.org
Vice President Rachel Brannigan C: 360-821-2101 vicepresident@ptll.org
Secretary Janeen Hollingsworth C: 360-301-4596 secretary@ptll.org
Treasurer Galadriel Nichols C: 831-566-5946 treasurer@ptll.org
Player Agent Camron Jevne C: 360-301-0453 playeragent@ptll.org
Assistant Player Agent Paula Wakefield C: 360-643-3560 assistantplayeragent@ptll.org
Safety Officer Camron Jevne C: 360-301-0453 safety@ptll.org
Coaching Coordinator Blake Ramey C: 360-379-0791 coaches@ptll.org
Information Officer Marcie Jones-Glenn info@ptll.org

2016 Committee Leaders
These volunteer positions help manage key functions of Port Townsend Little League!
Position Name Phone Email
Concessions concessions@ptll.org
Sponsors/Fundraising fundraising@ptll.org
Umpire in Chief umpires@ptll.org
Equipment Manager Camron Jevne C: 360-301-0453 equipment@ptll.org
Volunteer Coordinator Marcie Jones-Glenn volunteercoordinator@ptll.org
2016 Other League Contacts
Position Name Phone Email
Scheduling Camron Jevne C: 360-301-0453 scheduling@ptll.org
T-Ball Coordinator Camron Jevne C: 360-301-0453 tball@ptll.org
Field Maintenance fieldmaintenance@ptll.org

Get involved now!

This is strictly a league of
volunteers. Don't think that
if something needs to be done
someone else will do it.

Someone else is You!

Volunteer Now!

For the latest PTLL news check
Facebook
Facebook

Donate

Web Sponsorships
Available!
Click here for sponsorship
opportunities.